Watch TV on your iPhone for FREE

20120806-205757.jpg

Watch live TV on your iPhone for free.

I love watching TV from all over the world, and if you are like me you definitely have to download the next app.

Teletube is an app that lets you watch live TV on your iPad, iPhone and iPod Touch. You can watch channels from different countries including:

Spain
UK
Italy
France
Mexico

The list of channels is long although not all of them work.

These are some of the channels that do work:

Azteca TV (Mexico)
TVE (Spain)
BBC News (UK)
Sport Italia (Italy)
France 24 (France)

The quality is very good and the selection is really wide, something that makes Teletube appealing.

Download the app for free on the App Store here and share your thoughts in the comment section below.

20120806-205844.jpg

One comment on “Watch TV on your iPhone for FREE

  1. That looks like a great app for watching TV around the world. I may have to try it out later tonight when I get home from my shift at DISH. For local channels and all of my satellite channels I use the DISH Remote Access app on my iPhone. I like to take it with me down to the lake on weekends when I go fishing so I can watch the Rockies play live.

Leave a comment