64 comments on “iOS 6 without developer account

  1. link wont work for iPod touch when I click 😦 and can u please do the step by step a little better kind of a little confusing

  2. thank you and It didn’t just give you a blank screen? and how fast is it for the ipod 4G im not looking to jail break it anymore after I get the beta to work

  3. when ever I open your link it just shows a tab saying multiupload.nl and just a white blank screen and thank you all keep trying to get it

  4. o I see well really hope that its not to laggy would I be able to go back to 5.1.1? cuz only thing im concern about this is if it will syn my songs im willing to wait if I cant get it to 5.1.1 the normal way and THANK U SO FUCKING MUCH

    • You can go back. I tell you this because originally I restored my iPad and it didn’t work. So I got back to iOS 5.1.1 and the updated using the iOS 6 firmware.

  5. yeah bro and sorry if this is all a pain in the ass and sweet I was debating on thinking its not worth seeing it was for my eyes if I cant switch back to 5.1.1

  6. so now I have a bigger problem lol I got the shit love it but then when I went to restore it cuz my ipod was a lttile buggy I went to rest set and erase my ipos from the setiings in side so when I got to the restore part iTunes tells me that my devis is not regestured by apple dev aaccount

  7. Hey, I have already tried with the same file I found in an other website, but it not works. Did you modify the file to iOS6 works without dev account or UDID registred ?

  8. my ipad 3 is AT&T what would u suggest me do if it says the Firmware is not compatible? and what ipad 3 do u have ?

  9. I have a iphone 3gs and i am using iTunes 10.6.3 i downloaded the restore thing, tried restoring and it says “were unable to complete your activation” i don’t know what to do

  10. Pingback: iOS 6 beta 1 on July « EPELTECH

  11. Great beat ! I wish to apprentice whilst you amend your site, how could i subscribe for a blog site? The account aided me a acceptable deal. I were a little bit familiar of this your broadcast offered vivid transparent idea

Leave a comment