Watch Garfield and Friends online on your iDevice

20120524-100222.jpg

Watch Garfield and friends on your iPad and iPhone.

Oh man, I used to love Garfield and friends when I was a kid, and not afraid to admit that I’m glad I can watch it all over again on my iPad.

Watchseries is a website that hosts links to series including:

The Big Bang Theory
How I Met Your Mother
Friends
Two and Half Men
Supernatural
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (the original series)
Garfield and friends

It offers several options, including Gorillavid, a website that loads videos on HTML5 compatible with the iPad and the iPhone. In the case of Garfield, Watchseries offers a link to YouTube with full episodes.

There are hundreds of shows available.

Try Watchseries on your iDevice and let us know the shows you found that you love.

20120524-101106.jpg

Leave a comment