Watch series online on your iPhone or iPad [Update]

Apple does not support Flash… Annoying, right?

 

Click here to read more at my new website eliaspelcastre.com

 

14 comments on “Watch series online on your iPhone or iPad [Update]

  1. Heya just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let you know a few of the pictures aren’t loading correctly. I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue. I’ve tried it in two different internet browsers and both show the same results.

  2. Heya, I just hopped over to your web page using StumbleUpon. Not somthing I might generally read, but I appreciated your thoughts none the less. Thank you for making some thing well worth reading through.

  3. With havin so much content and articles do
    you ever run into any problems of plagorism or copyright infringement?
    My website has a lot of unique content I’ve either authored myself or outsourced but it looks like a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my permission. Do you know any methods to help stop content from being stolen? I’d
    really appreciate it.

Leave a comment